Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

303 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 09/02/20
I was flattered by Dr. Pollack's assurance that I was properly dealing with right knee discomfort, resulting in a dramatic reduction in pain.
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Got left hip injection (didn’t work & still in a TON of pain but Doctors were great
Jean H.
Submitted 08/13/20
From the moment I arrived, the staff was very professional and the appointment ran very smoothly. First visit with this practice and I was extremely impressed.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had Surgery Performed by Dr. Decker on both my hands and I would have to say that it was the best experience medically I've ever had he made me feel comfortable, secure, and really listened to all the questions I had, I hope I don't ever need surgery or medical treatment on my hands ever again but if I ever did i would only go with Dr. Decker . Thank you guys so much
Monika M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very nice & gave great information on how to deal with my injury.
Grace L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good
Allison R.
Submitted 08/06/20
That was definitely one of my best doctors visits ever. I actually called people after to tell them how well it went. Mainly because Dr. Viradia took the time to genuinely listen to my concerns, his bedside manner is stellar, he talked to me like I matter and not in a superior Dr way, and he was fun and funny. I felt seen and heard and taken care of. He was recommended to me and it couldn’t have worked out better.
HILESH G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr glassner was very helpful
Greg H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr more is a great doctor
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/04/20
I really trust Dr Salam. From start to finish it was seamless. Check in was super easy. Everyone was friendly. Check out was great too! Robin was very helpful.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/04/20
very friendly staff. didn't have to wait too long. dr. decker very personable.
Cindy L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a good experience.
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very clean and organized even though it was busy.
Diane C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Pollack and staff from entry to exit were kind, respectful and professional. All my questions answered and I feel like a million bucks!! Wait time was okay. I don't ever expect immediacy at appointments these days.
Maureen J.
Submitted 07/18/20
They took me right in and doctor Glassner is the best!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Pollack did surgery on my knee for my MCL. The results were better than I could have hoped for, it no longer feels like it’s buckling or popping out of place. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and explains everything in a clear and concise way. I would recommend him to anyone I know who ever needs an orthopedic doctor.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Pollack is the best orthopedic surgeon. First visit to the point of what needed to be done to my shoulder.. Operated on my left shoulder 10 days ago feels good but still sore.. The office staff is out of this world best staff I have ever dealt with.. They have always have gotten back to me asap (that day) when i left a message or had a problem.. Also one of his staff went up and beyond on a Friday late afternoon and called me back on his personal time to make sure I got a call back.. I would refer anyone to this doctor and office... Fantastic surgeon and totally awesome staff... Thank you again for giving me my left shoulder back now I can enjoy this summer a bit... Sincere thanks...
Gavin F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Our appointment was in time and Dr Pollack is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Sophia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great experience from requesting the appt online through seeing the doctor, getting X-rays and durable medical equipment. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional, and the appointment ran on time. Kudos to MidJersey Ortho for such a wonderful and caring staff!
Dean R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Bleazey was very concerned with my situation and discussed multiple options for treatment both aggressive and moderate and explained the benefits of each.