MidJersey Orthooaedics expands it's partnership with Diamond Nation and it's regional sports medicine coverage

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

312 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough. My broken bone healed well with his care and guidance.
Gerard M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Good.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Nice people
Denise B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr More and his staff make every effort to make you feel comfortable, informed and know how valuable all of our time is. Once you meet with the team, you know you are in good hands. Although I've moved out of state, I knew as soon as my knee needed replacement, there was no other team I would want. I've seen Dr. More and his team for my knee and even a bunion removal. Who knew they could take care of bunions but amazing job and I'm so glad I had that surgery. Look out new knee here I come! I would recommend Dr. More and the entire team to anyone who needs an orthopedic!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Milone was very attentive and provided a good evaluation and follow up.
Darren M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. More answered all of my questions, and did an excellent job of following up after my initial visit.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr More and staff were very professional. Thoroughly explained everything. Could not ask for better care.
Vicki S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional and friendly
Alicia D.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was a very positive experience. Dr. Pollack was great. The surgery went very well and I am so happy with the results. I only wish I had the surgery sooner.
John P.
Submitted 09/02/20
I was flattered by Dr. Pollack's assurance that I was properly dealing with right knee discomfort, resulting in a dramatic reduction in pain.
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Got left hip injection (didn’t work & still in a TON of pain but Doctors were great
Jean H.
Submitted 08/13/20
From the moment I arrived, the staff was very professional and the appointment ran very smoothly. First visit with this practice and I was extremely impressed.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had Surgery Performed by Dr. Decker on both my hands and I would have to say that it was the best experience medically I've ever had he made me feel comfortable, secure, and really listened to all the questions I had, I hope I don't ever need surgery or medical treatment on my hands ever again but if I ever did i would only go with Dr. Decker . Thank you guys so much
Monika M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very nice & gave great information on how to deal with my injury.
Grace L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good
Allison R.
Submitted 08/06/20
That was definitely one of my best doctors visits ever. I actually called people after to tell them how well it went. Mainly because Dr. Viradia took the time to genuinely listen to my concerns, his bedside manner is stellar, he talked to me like I matter and not in a superior Dr way, and he was fun and funny. I felt seen and heard and taken care of. He was recommended to me and it couldn’t have worked out better.
HILESH G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr glassner was very helpful
Greg H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr more is a great doctor
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/04/20
I really trust Dr Salam. From start to finish it was seamless. Check in was super easy. Everyone was friendly. Check out was great too! Robin was very helpful.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/04/20
very friendly staff. didn't have to wait too long. dr. decker very personable.