Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I am so grateful that such a compassionate and knowledgeable orthopedic physician is available locally.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I had broken my arm during an unfortunate accident with a recycling bin. Dr Moore performed an ORIF procedure due to shattered bone. I am happy to now state that 18 months later, I have a functional arm! The quality of care and compassion I received from Dr More and staff was truly excellent. Thank you.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough. My broken bone healed well with his care and guidance.
Gerard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Good.
Nancy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Nice people
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr More and his staff make every effort to make you feel comfortable, informed and know how valuable all of our time is. Once you meet with the team, you know you are in good hands. Although I've moved out of state, I knew as soon as my knee needed replacement, there was no other team I would want. I've seen Dr. More and his team for my knee and even a bunion removal. Who knew they could take care of bunions but amazing job and I'm so glad I had that surgery. Look out new knee here I come! I would recommend Dr. More and the entire team to anyone who needs an orthopedic!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Milone was very attentive and provided a good evaluation and follow up.
Darren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. More answered all of my questions, and did an excellent job of following up after my initial visit.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr More and staff were very professional. Thoroughly explained everything. Could not ask for better care.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional and friendly
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
It was a very positive experience. Dr. Pollack was great. The surgery went very well and I am so happy with the results. I only wish I had the surgery sooner.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I was flattered by Dr. Pollack's assurance that I was properly dealing with right knee discomfort, resulting in a dramatic reduction in pain.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Got left hip injection (didn’t work & still in a TON of pain but Doctors were great
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
From the moment I arrived, the staff was very professional and the appointment ran very smoothly. First visit with this practice and I was extremely impressed.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I had Surgery Performed by Dr. Decker on both my hands and I would have to say that it was the best experience medically I've ever had he made me feel comfortable, secure, and really listened to all the questions I had, I hope I don't ever need surgery or medical treatment on my hands ever again but if I ever did i would only go with Dr. Decker . Thank you guys so much
Monika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very nice & gave great information on how to deal with my injury.
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good
Allison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
That was definitely one of my best doctors visits ever. I actually called people after to tell them how well it went. Mainly because Dr. Viradia took the time to genuinely listen to my concerns, his bedside manner is stellar, he talked to me like I matter and not in a superior Dr way, and he was fun and funny. I felt seen and heard and taken care of. He was recommended to me and it couldn’t have worked out better.
HILESH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr glassner was very helpful
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr more is a great doctor