Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very professional and courteous staff. I never felt rushed by the doctor and all of my questions answered.
Raime M.
Submitted 03/25/20
This was a great experience the staff is very pleasant and informative. Dr. Pollack was thorough and listened to my needs.
Roberta J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Professional yet personable.
Alexander S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Straight forward and to the point. Took me on time and scheduled procedure on the spot. Examining room clean and assistants easy to talk to and very informative. Answered all my questions. I recommend Dr. Glassner
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. St. John listened to my complaints and knew right away what to do. Glad he was there for me.
Charles B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Routine - as expected
Karen K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great!
Philip L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Had an arthroscopic knee job on my left knee. All great. Knee much, much improved. Follow up visit confirmed that all is good. Happy with all that transpired.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Good
Santo P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Was sent for ultrasound test. Quick response on my visit.
Alexander S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Wait time was normal, assisting nurse pleasant and informative, Dr. Glassner was straight forward and to the point. Lets you know the problem, how to solve it and comforts you, it will get done.
Richard J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Pleasant and professional.
Donald T.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very understanding and compassionate
Stephen K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. St. John is caring and professional. Listens carefully and provides solid advice. I trust his judgments and recommendations.
Tammy T.
Submitted 03/16/20
Wait time to go into exam room is way too long, my appointment was for 10 am I did not get called in to exam until 10:40 then had to get X-rays which was about 15 minute wait. Then another 10-15 minutes before the doctor came in. I love Dr. St. John and Dr. Glassner they are very kind and considerate. They never rush when they are in exam room but my time is also precious so appointments should be set up with the patient in mind.
Gerald R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everything was done in a professional and courteous way
Donna L.
Submitted 03/16/20
I could not be happier with my experience and outcome with Dr. Pollack for shoulder replacement surgery. He advocated non-surgical options for over two years until they no longer provided the desired effect. There was absolutely no pressure other than his stating that I would know when I was ready by the pain level. I had a second opinion at a much larger medical institution which was consistent with Dr. Pollack's surgical approach prior to deciding where to have the surgery. After discussing in detail the surgical approaches and post-surgical care, it became apparent to me that staying with the Dr. Pollack's practice was the best choice for me. I am 6 weeks post-surgical as this is written, and not only do I have no pain whatever in the shoulder, but my range of motion has actually improved. It is so convenient to be able to have such excellent care available locally. Dr. Pollack has been accessible beyond my expectations during my care. His office personnel are also a delight, and scheduling and all pre- and post- surgical needs were exceeded.
David P.
Submitted 03/16/20
great doctor, never felt rushed during appointments, clear explanations, always felt that I was in good hands.
Paula C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr.Glassner was great The hour and forty five minute wait was not
Gerald C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Salam was thorough. She explained every step of my treatment