Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Quick and very knowledgeable about helping me with my ingrown toenail
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Viradia really listened to me. He made me feel like I wasn't crazy. He took my concerns seriously. We are finally getting to the bottom of my issues. He is the best. The staff was also friendly and comforting. This office is a pleasure!
J MICHELLE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Carmela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent service. I was greatly concerned about getting infected by virus but I saw a worker clean everything with Lysol and spray the chairs down also. Thank you for caring for the well-being of your patients.
Irma F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
My experience with Dr. Salam is always a good one.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. More and Heather were very compassionate and thought this was the best course of action for my knee at my age. I am a very active person and want to stay that way for the foreseeable next few decades. They we’re in total agreement!
Mary Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
The doctor did a tele visit with me and was able to call earlier than the appointed time. I appreciate his prompt service.
FRED J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
You have shed some light on my back issues. through the recommendation of Dr. Bleasley and my daughter Nicole , I am looking forward on getting the much needed relief as soon as I am out of quarantine. THANK YOU, BE SAFE
FRED J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
THANK YOU DR. BLEAZEY FOR A THOROUGH EXAM. YOU DID MORE FOR ME IN ONE VISIT THEN THE VETERANS HOSPITAL AND A LOCAL PHYSICIAN.
Salvatore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Very efficient,all staff very nice.Dr.Salam is excellent
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Very professional and listened to me completely.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Was very patient to answer questions and explain treatment options
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Very positive
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Good atencion and professional
Ruth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Collalto fully explained the procedure to me.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Fine
Dhanraj M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Pleasent atmosphere. On Time and professional.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I had a total left hip replacement done by doctor St John and felt extremely comfortable with him as my surgeon. He walked me through the procedure in full prior to it being done and insured that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The surgery went extremely well and the recovery is moving along smoothly. I would definitely use Dr St John for my right hip replacement coming soon.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Glassner is an ace at injecting knees. Great technique and result!
J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Professional and personable.