Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Wonderful Experience
Susan M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Decker is one of the kindest, most caring physicians who has ever taken care of me . Aside from his expertise in the field, he truly listens and allows me to give my input. GREAT doctor and GREAT human being.
Susan E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a total hip replacement with Dr. St. John, what a wonderful surgeon. He answered every question I had, cared for me with empathy and knowledge. This was the first surgery I ever had, and Dr. St. John calmed my fears as well as my family’s. The entire staff is really amazing. I highly recommend Dr. St. John, and will be back for my other hip !
Amelita E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a pleasure seeing my Doctor. I really need his help. Thanks a lot. Very good doctor.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/12/20
I visited Dr. St. John a month after having hip replacement surgery and enjoyed his advice and examination. I appreciate his positive encouragement as I mend; my experience could not have been better.
Anne I.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was a good experience. Dr. Manish Viradia was very helpful.
John B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Absolutely the best orthopedic doctor in my area, especially for any knee related issue. Dr More has been taking care of my knee issues for decades including a total knee replacement. Excellent doctor and support staff and has excellent knowledge of all issues and procedures regarding all knee issues. Would highly,highly,highly, highly recommend this doctor and facility for any of your orthopedic needs. I personally will not have any other doctor for my orthopedic knee issues. I just pray he doesn't retire any time soon.
Joy M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Really pleased with my tendon surgery and the education provided by Dr Cheng for how to heal properly and quickly.
Lidia W.
Submitted 03/12/20
He is a good Doctor
George P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very informative about my scan. We have a long history so no wasted motion.
John B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Get experience during difficult time with hip replacement. Great doctor, great staff and would highly, highly,highly recommend this doctor and MidJersey orthopedics to anyone for this and any orthopedic treatment.
William G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Decker ordered x-rays of both hands in various positions. He said both hands exhibited signs of carpal tunnel syndrome. He ordered EMG testing for both hands. He said he could do surgery to repair the damage, depending on the EMG. He explained what could be causing the problems.
Richard A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Salam is GREAT. The only problem was with her office. They did not return 3 of my phone calls regarding an upcoming procedure. Samantha was the only person who returned my calls. If it wasn't for her, I would have had no information.
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Salam is very pleasant to deal with! I am confident after being treated by her recently that she has the skills, knowledge and experience in the latest procedures and equipment to help me!! The office staff has been very nice in helping with my insurance claim!! That all you can really ask for at any time.
Sheryl O.
Submitted 03/11/20
friendly staff, very efficient set up. so grateful
William M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everything went perfectly to setup my knee surgery. Great experience.
Chrystalynn S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Bleazey is great! He gave me a definitive answer whereas before I was getting possibilities. The staff at this location are helpful and quick. All around the beat orthopedic I have been to, would definitely recommend this group and location.
Tom R.
Submitted 03/11/20
friendly and competent
Gary G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Couldn't be better!
Therese S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Glassner is an outstanding and extremely caring surgeon. I feel very fortunate to be his patient as I am confident that Dr Glassner is truly one in a million. The staff is also caring and very competent