Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

299 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl S.
Submitted 03/28/20
Fine
Dhanraj M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Pleasent atmosphere. On Time and professional.
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/27/20
I had a total left hip replacement done by doctor St John and felt extremely comfortable with him as my surgeon. He walked me through the procedure in full prior to it being done and insured that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The surgery went extremely well and the recovery is moving along smoothly. I would definitely use Dr St John for my right hip replacement coming soon.
Martin S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Glassner is an ace at injecting knees. Great technique and result!
J B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Professional and personable.
Konrad S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very informative. I appreciated the time given to answer my questions
Maria C.
Submitted 03/27/20
He actually listens to what you have to say.
Sal M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Salam was very professional. She listened to my concerns . I left my appointment feeling confident that with her help I may finally have relief from some of my pain.
Donna Y.
Submitted 03/26/20
It is always good
Bobbie H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice and honest great bedside manners.
Norman A.
Submitted 03/26/20
I had a good experience
Joe P.
Submitted 03/26/20
This Dr walks on water! He is amazing!!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Glassner was punctual, helpful & full of info about my osteoarthritis condition. Recommended a gel injection for next visit.
Erica W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. More and his intern were kind, thorough and educated me on the diagnosis of my shoulder injury.
Arlene M.
Submitted 03/26/20
My appointment was handled with very little wait time. Xrays were taken and appropriate action was taken.
Willlam M.
Submitted 03/26/20
My back is slightly bothering me. The pain comes and goes. But manageable.
Julie K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Pandya is personable and wants to do what’s best for his patients.
William G.
Submitted 03/26/20
The operation went very well and my foot is healing as expected.
Elaine C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Viradia is a wonderful doctor. He has been treating me for migraines since 2013. I have been headache free all thanks to dr. Viradia. He’s kind, caring, and very knowledgeable in his specialty. You can see all his awards and achievements on display in his office as proof of his excellence in his field. Under his care, I have my life back and finally feel normal again. I am very grateful. Thank you!!
Joe S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. More has been great in treating, fixing and helping me deal with my age related orthopedic maladies. He performed my bilateral knee replacements on 12/11/2017 and they have been great ! ! !