Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. John was very professional, compassionate and took his time with answering all my questions. Will definitely see him again.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr More ROCKS!! He’s the absolute best!! I really messed up my shoulder from the years of working in the kitchen as a Chef & owning horses working on the farm. He performed my extensive rotator cuff surgery with ease! Recovery was a breeze! I was back in action after 5 mo of PT. He’s down to earth, a good listener and takes care of business! Highly recommend him & his staff! A+++++ Thanks Doc!!!
Al I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Prior to my surgery, Dr. Pollack came highly recommended by others in our community. When it came to treatment regarding my shoulder injury, he initially walked me through my options of choosing physical therapy or surgery. And when therapy failed to help the situation, I am so glad that it was him that performed my surgery. In the past 3 months following surgery, my should has been showing vast improvement and I can't thank this man enough for aiding me back to health !
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Had to wait over 1 hour
Herman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Michael Pollack. Dr Pollack did a reverse total shoulder replacement for me 7 months ago and a total knee replacement 3 months ago. Both are fully functional and pain free. Thank you Dr Pollack, your skills are amazing and I am back to doing all of the things I enjoy.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Salam performed a very thorough history and exam. She discussed all potential options to remediate a torn medial meniscus in the avascular inner third of meniscus. We decided together on the best treatment which was Platelet Rich Plasma. Dr. Salam performed the procedure and followed up with me over several months. There was a marked improvement in function and pain.
Nancy M. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Milone provided excellence due to the following: surgical skills, thoroughly explaining complex medical matters into terms I could understand on an ongoing basis, kept my anxiety levels down because he gained and maintained trust due his knowledge, skills and experience, managed his team and staff to maintain the bar of excellence he set forth.
Marianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I injured my rotator cuff October 2021. After 1 year of physical therapy with no improvement, I was referred to Dr. Pollack. Dr. Pollack did an amazing job repairing the tear on my rotator cuff. Three months later I was back swimming laps at the Y, something I was only able to do with one arm for a year. Just 7 weeks prior to this surgery, he repaired my elbow ulnar nerve damage on the same arm which healed in record time. Dr. Pollack was very caring and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend him.
Mary Lou L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Chang is educated, very knowledgable in his field, competent and even more than this, he is kind & caring. He has operated on me twice. Once for a broken wrist and recently a ganglion cyst removal. I fully trust this Dr. There should be more like him in this world. Thank you Dr Chang. You are tops in my book
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Chang operated on my hip due to an emergency accident. I needed pins inserted in order to prevent cracks from spreading hip damage. His approach was a positive response in order to allow me to understand the complete surgical process procedure. In short everything was as told to me and I would definitely recommend him for surgery again without reservation. 5 stars
Benita M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Basra operated on me in Jan 2022. He is the MD one wishes for. Professional,experienced, detailed, thorough, good listener, makes sure patient understands all options prior to surgery, clear on post op care & instruction, kind, empathetic, confident, & easy to communicate with. Top notch surgeon. I can go on & on. Will use him again for my other foot which needs surgical repair.
August D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional and to the point. Dr. More explained condition and remedy.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Pollack gave me a total shoulder replacement and 4 months later, I have a fully functional, pain free, and stronger shoulder than I’ve had in years! Thanks so much Dr. Pollack for your surgical skills and your excellent post surgical treatment plan and your continuing advice. You’re the best!
Gianfranco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
All the medical assistants are very courteous, knowledgeable, and of course patient. Every issue I had was resolved including cooperation with the VA.
Angelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I was extremely happy with my first experience at Bridgewater Complex. Everyone in the Registration area were extremely helpful. Dr. Bleazey and His Staff were Great, explained everything in Detail, and Helped me with my Prescription problem. Great Place. Thank you.
Hema C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
My daughter fell yesterday (3/30) evening and we ended up in the ER for over 4 hours at Capital Health. This morning I called everywhere I could to get an appt with a pediatric orthopedist who takes our insurance. No luck and I was assuming it would be a whole week that she'd be in pain before we would see an orthopedist! When I called in this afternoon to see if MidJersey would even see us, the receptionist I spoke with (I think her name is Layna, she had an accent). Anyways she was so great! She was diligent with seeking answers, very thoughtful and sympathetic to my daughter's pain that she could hear her over the phone. She immediately put me in with Dr. Caruso for the afternoon today. I came in a bit flustered and upset, but when we met with Dr. Caruso, he was just wonderful! He put us at ease, listened to us and showed us exactly where the fracture was and that he was going to cast her today. I was just surprised all of this happened so quickly. We were just in and out of your facility as opposed to the hospital! I am just grateful that your facility is so close and that there are just great staff so nearby to help us. Thank you!
Gurkirat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I can't find enough words to thank Dr Glassner . His knowledge, experience and his kind demeanor speaks volumes for this great doctor. My knees are feeling better and my pain is less. I wish I can pay him back but all this old lady can do for him is to offer my blessings.
Gurkirat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
An outstanding doctor, was very kind and helpful, and got my knee and spine xrays done in no time, and after diagnosing my issue suggested me the right course of treatment. I was so very impressed, I can't thank him enough.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Salam is an awesome doctor. Tremendous bedside manner. Very caring and takes the time to explain the treatment plan.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I fell on a Sunday and by Tuesday afternoon Dr Decker had performed the surgery to repair my broken wrist. Every person that I interacted with at Mid Jersey and the Surgery Center was kind, compassionate and professional. I was very fortunate to have Dr. Decker as my hand and wrist specialist. One of the kindest doctors that I have encountered in my career as an RN, he is not only obviously knowledgeable, but compassionate and caring as well! Dr Decker went out of his way to ensure that I had the best possible experience. I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Orthopaedics.