Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Nice staff
Janet A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent service
JASON H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great Dr ,great staff , fast and efficient
Kandy F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wait time was way too long both in the public waiting area full of patients and in the exam room. Once the doc arrived things moved expeditiously and care was good.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/18/20
The office staff was diligent about making sure I was seen quickly and efficiently. Dr. Pollack was kind and helpful!
Helen F.
Submitted 05/15/20
wonderful. from the er dr to the emergency surgery it's been fabulous
Lindsey I.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Decker was really great. He really took the time to listen to my experiences, provide a solid treatment and backup plan, and explain what could be going on so that I could understand. He answered all of my questions and concerns and had a very caring and calming demeanor. Everyone I encountered on the staff were very kind and helpful as well. I left the appointment feeling much better. Highly recommend.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 05/15/20
great knowledgeable doctor!
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/08/20
At my initial visit with Dr. Decker, he wasted no time in listening to my concerns. Upon completing his examination, in a calm, yet direct manor, gave his diagnosis and recommended treatment plan. Dr. Decker went on to explained the process and what to expect if having surgery. His manor of providing information put me at ease. This helped me with being comfortable and confident with my decision to undergo bi-later carpal tunnel surgery. Choosing to have both hands done at the same time, for me was best. Recovery is recovery. Doing it once, highly preferred. I found the practice environment welcoming and genuinely caring. It will be my pleasure to recommend Dr. Decker and refer patients. Thank you.
Cheris J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great
Isabella G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Exceptional bed manners!
Donna H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Love Dr. Glassner ! He always takes my pain away and he is always so pleasant to speak with. Excellent surgeon, also !!!!!!
Jose S.
Submitted 04/12/20
GREAT, RESPECTFULL, and PROFESSIONAL
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had an appointment with Dr. Salam after 5 months of severe back/leg pain to resolve it. We decided on a procedure to try.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr, Pollack was very informative to something I never experienced before (shot in knee). He also has a very pleasant disposition.
Justin D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Quick and very knowledgeable about helping me with my ingrown toenail
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Viradia really listened to me. He made me feel like I wasn't crazy. He took my concerns seriously. We are finally getting to the bottom of my issues. He is the best. The staff was also friendly and comforting. This office is a pleasure!
J MICHELLE B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Carmela M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent service. I was greatly concerned about getting infected by virus but I saw a worker clean everything with Lysol and spray the chairs down also. Thank you for caring for the well-being of your patients.