Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Should you need a hip replacement, I would highly suggest you make an appointment with Dr Eric Gordon. Believe me when I say he is one of the most professional and caring Orthopedic Surgeons, not only in Central New Jersey but the entire Tri-State area. Believe me when I say he is honest, compassionate about his work and always going the extra mile for his patients. I had both of my hips replaced in June, 2021 and December, 2021 and I am back active as ever. His non invasive surgical method is amazing and the rehab process was easy and extremely successful. He is a remarkable Surgeon and even better human being. Mike Calvaruso
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Richard Chang did my hand surgery, every thing went good. No pain for me. I am very happy. Thank you all that took care of me.
Portia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very humble and caring Dr.
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I was in intense pain from a severe pinched cervical nerve for a few days. My left arm had limited movement, and I could not find a comfortable position sitting, standing or laying down. Dr. Caruso saw me immediately, did a quick xRay, evaluated my condition with a physical exam and pertinent questions, and then gave me a cortisone shot. He also suggested Physical Therapy. My pain was alleviated very quickly after the shot, and PT greatly empowered me to avoid certain movements, and encourage exercises that would strengthen the surrounding muscles and thus avoid re-injury. The doctor was very professional, very knowledgeable, prompt and had a good bed-side manner. I would go to him again.
Willie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Great work and very professional and down to earth , explained in detail the procedure and made us more than comfortable with hospitality
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. More took the time to discuss with me my concerns and explain my options in detail enabling me to make informed decisions about my care.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I am very satisfied with the care I have received.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My experience with Dr Bleazey was wonderful. My first appointment with him was back in October 2023. I was very impressed by his kind and cheery, and very professional manner. i was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis on my first visit, and Dr Bleazey gave me some at home exercises, and recommended physical therapy as well. in fact my PT just ended on 12/29 and my feet definitely feel better than when I first started to see Dr Bleazey. That to me is progress.
Jef B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Gorgy was empathetic, inquisitive, and outcome-oriented, seeking to both address my severe pain and limitations in the immediate term while providing guidance for long term recovery. Highly recommend.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I have mild form of scoliosis and a slip disk. Dr. Gorge is amazing doctor who spent the time to go over the results of my x-rays in layman’s terms. He is thorough and wanted to focus on exercising before going to the next step. He listened with empathy and he has a great sense of humor.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr.Gorgy was professional and courteous and was able easily diagnose my back problem and gave me options to pursue.
Steve G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I never go to doctors. So if I do, it’s for something painful or important. I have something Uber the skin in my hand that is very painful, and instead of offering help, the doctor said that surgery would be bloody and not worth it. But that I could rub pain cream on when it hurts and change the way I grip things. What a joke. I guess I wasn’t flamboyant enough for him to help me.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent & caring Specialist that enjoys his work. The staff is outgoing and friendly. I visited both Bridgewater and Flemington.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
He is honestly the best! Puts up w me bringing various family members with me but takes the time to explain everything to me and to them! A wonderful find!
Hailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very nice! Extremely knowledgeable
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Hello ,I was involved in a serious MVA were I sustained a DVT and damaged to my left knee injury included a tore meniscus and damaged tendons , particles under my knee cap ,......This injury took over 2 years to heal ..Doctor Patrick Wang recommended surgery to repair my injuries.. The operation he performed was amazing , with in 3 months of the surgery I was on my way to healing and kneeing , bending and climbing stairs , The work Dr, Wang done was a major games changer in my returning to my ever day activities which included as full time Firefighter ......I am completely happy and satisfied with the outcome of my Surgery , I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Ortho to anyone who has any kind of joint compilation .PS .My wife and son both use Mid Jersey Ortho and also are very happy with there performance . Steven Cornella Sr ,
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great! Answered all my questions.
Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional and courteous
Hasonni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Wang was very accommodating and through. He answered all my questions and explained in detail all of my treatment options. He involved me in my plan of care and made me feel like I was choosing the best treatment plan for my active lifestyle and busy schedule. The appointment didn't feel rushed and Dr. Wang was polite, professional and friendly. His medical assistant Sarah was very kind and made me feel like I was in good hands.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My knee feels better than it has in years. I was in so much pain and Dr Glassner fully assessed my knees and got me up and running once again. No surgery, just a injection, that he was able to do that day and my healing process started right away. I am so grateful to how nice the staff was and Dr Glassner was wonderful. I actually had his father 30 years ago do my right knee and it is my "good" knee. Now my left is my other good knee. Thank you Thank you Thank you. Kathleen