Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

302 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Pollack gave me a total shoulder replacement and 4 months later, I have a fully functional, pain free, and stronger shoulder than I’ve had in years! Thanks so much Dr. Pollack for your surgical skills and your excellent post surgical treatment plan and your continuing advice. You’re the best!
Gianfranco C.
Submitted 05/07/21
All the medical assistants are very courteous, knowledgeable, and of course patient. Every issue I had was resolved including cooperation with the VA.
Angelo C.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was extremely happy with my first experience at Bridgewater Complex. Everyone in the Registration area were extremely helpful. Dr. Bleazey and His Staff were Great, explained everything in Detail, and Helped me with my Prescription problem. Great Place. Thank you.
Hema C.
Submitted 03/31/21
My daughter fell yesterday (3/30) evening and we ended up in the ER for over 4 hours at Capital Health. This morning I called everywhere I could to get an appt with a pediatric orthopedist who takes our insurance. No luck and I was assuming it would be a whole week that she'd be in pain before we would see an orthopedist! When I called in this afternoon to see if MidJersey would even see us, the receptionist I spoke with (I think her name is Layna, she had an accent). Anyways she was so great! She was diligent with seeking answers, very thoughtful and sympathetic to my daughter's pain that she could hear her over the phone. She immediately put me in with Dr. Caruso for the afternoon today. I came in a bit flustered and upset, but when we met with Dr. Caruso, he was just wonderful! He put us at ease, listened to us and showed us exactly where the fracture was and that he was going to cast her today. I was just surprised all of this happened so quickly. We were just in and out of your facility as opposed to the hospital! I am just grateful that your facility is so close and that there are just great staff so nearby to help us. Thank you!
Gurkirat K.
Submitted 03/10/21
I can't find enough words to thank Dr Glassner . His knowledge, experience and his kind demeanor speaks volumes for this great doctor. My knees are feeling better and my pain is less. I wish I can pay him back but all this old lady can do for him is to offer my blessings.
Gurkirat K.
Submitted 03/10/21
An outstanding doctor, was very kind and helpful, and got my knee and spine xrays done in no time, and after diagnosing my issue suggested me the right course of treatment. I was so very impressed, I can't thank him enough.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Salam is an awesome doctor. Tremendous bedside manner. Very caring and takes the time to explain the treatment plan.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I fell on a Sunday and by Tuesday afternoon Dr Decker had performed the surgery to repair my broken wrist. Every person that I interacted with at Mid Jersey and the Surgery Center was kind, compassionate and professional. I was very fortunate to have Dr. Decker as my hand and wrist specialist. One of the kindest doctors that I have encountered in my career as an RN, he is not only obviously knowledgeable, but compassionate and caring as well! Dr Decker went out of his way to ensure that I had the best possible experience. I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Orthopaedics.
Heather I.
Submitted 01/13/21
It was good, I felt rushed. I understand that the Dr. knows everything about shoulders but I never had a shoulder injury before.
Anne R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Confusing office to find. Staff polite, especially the young man who took my information and then to x-ray. Dr. More explained things and was very helpful. Confusing place to find my car when leaving. Directions given when making appointment, need some improvement plus maybe better signs.
Nigel P.
Submitted 01/13/21
If you go past the credit card page you cannot get back to it and then you waste time at check in paying your copay. There should be a way to pay copay only if you went past the page
Lynne C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Prompt appointment. Informed me of what was happening. Answered questions. Successful diagnosis and treatment of problem. Quick follow up on results of MRI.
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/11/21
Kevin` R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Chang is very competent and very kind. Surgery on my finger went very well. The office staff is very nice and helpful.
Hailey F.
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Change made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/10/21
I made the appointment with Dr Decker because I had hurt my wrist. The reception area was welcoming and efficient. The doctor apt was thorough and xrays taken quickly. Very Good.
Alban A.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Milone clearly explained the situation while going through the x-rays. I appreciate that he answered all questions completely and described why the treatment plan was required.
P E.
Submitted 01/10/21
Thank you Dr. Areson You took care of me.... with all my pain. Your professional manner was very calming.. and you were spot on!
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/09/21
I thought I was going for pain relief but found out it was just to check my back. They were nice and very organized.
Samary G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good