Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma F.
Submitted 03/30/20
My experience with Dr. Salam is always a good one.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. More and Heather were very compassionate and thought this was the best course of action for my knee at my age. I am a very active person and want to stay that way for the foreseeable next few decades. They we’re in total agreement!
Mary Sue K.
Submitted 03/30/20
The doctor did a tele visit with me and was able to call earlier than the appointed time. I appreciate his prompt service.
FRED J.
Submitted 03/30/20
You have shed some light on my back issues. through the recommendation of Dr. Bleasley and my daughter Nicole , I am looking forward on getting the much needed relief as soon as I am out of quarantine. THANK YOU, BE SAFE
FRED J.
Submitted 03/30/20
THANK YOU DR. BLEAZEY FOR A THOROUGH EXAM. YOU DID MORE FOR ME IN ONE VISIT THEN THE VETERANS HOSPITAL AND A LOCAL PHYSICIAN.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very efficient,all staff very nice.Dr.Salam is excellent
Tara D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very professional and listened to me completely.
Jeff H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Was very patient to answer questions and explain treatment options
Lorraine F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very positive
Rosa V.
Submitted 03/28/20
Good atencion and professional
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Collalto fully explained the procedure to me.
Carl S.
Submitted 03/28/20
Fine
Dhanraj M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Pleasent atmosphere. On Time and professional.
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/27/20
I had a total left hip replacement done by doctor St John and felt extremely comfortable with him as my surgeon. He walked me through the procedure in full prior to it being done and insured that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The surgery went extremely well and the recovery is moving along smoothly. I would definitely use Dr St John for my right hip replacement coming soon.
Martin S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Glassner is an ace at injecting knees. Great technique and result!
J B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Professional and personable.
Konrad S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very informative. I appreciated the time given to answer my questions
Maria C.
Submitted 03/27/20
He actually listens to what you have to say.
Sal M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Salam was very professional. She listened to my concerns . I left my appointment feeling confident that with her help I may finally have relief from some of my pain.
Donna Y.
Submitted 03/26/20
It is always good