Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. More took the time to discuss with me my concerns and explain my options in detail enabling me to make informed decisions about my care.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I am very satisfied with the care I have received.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My experience with Dr Bleazey was wonderful. My first appointment with him was back in October 2023. I was very impressed by his kind and cheery, and very professional manner. i was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis on my first visit, and Dr Bleazey gave me some at home exercises, and recommended physical therapy as well. in fact my PT just ended on 12/29 and my feet definitely feel better than when I first started to see Dr Bleazey. That to me is progress.
Jef B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Gorgy was empathetic, inquisitive, and outcome-oriented, seeking to both address my severe pain and limitations in the immediate term while providing guidance for long term recovery. Highly recommend.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I have mild form of scoliosis and a slip disk. Dr. Gorge is amazing doctor who spent the time to go over the results of my x-rays in layman’s terms. He is thorough and wanted to focus on exercising before going to the next step. He listened with empathy and he has a great sense of humor.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr.Gorgy was professional and courteous and was able easily diagnose my back problem and gave me options to pursue.
Steve G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I never go to doctors. So if I do, it’s for something painful or important. I have something Uber the skin in my hand that is very painful, and instead of offering help, the doctor said that surgery would be bloody and not worth it. But that I could rub pain cream on when it hurts and change the way I grip things. What a joke. I guess I wasn’t flamboyant enough for him to help me.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent & caring Specialist that enjoys his work. The staff is outgoing and friendly. I visited both Bridgewater and Flemington.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
He is honestly the best! Puts up w me bringing various family members with me but takes the time to explain everything to me and to them! A wonderful find!
Hailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very nice! Extremely knowledgeable
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Hello ,I was involved in a serious MVA were I sustained a DVT and damaged to my left knee injury included a tore meniscus and damaged tendons , particles under my knee cap ,......This injury took over 2 years to heal ..Doctor Patrick Wang recommended surgery to repair my injuries.. The operation he performed was amazing , with in 3 months of the surgery I was on my way to healing and kneeing , bending and climbing stairs , The work Dr, Wang done was a major games changer in my returning to my ever day activities which included as full time Firefighter ......I am completely happy and satisfied with the outcome of my Surgery , I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Ortho to anyone who has any kind of joint compilation .PS .My wife and son both use Mid Jersey Ortho and also are very happy with there performance . Steven Cornella Sr ,
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great! Answered all my questions.
Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional and courteous
Hasonni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Wang was very accommodating and through. He answered all my questions and explained in detail all of my treatment options. He involved me in my plan of care and made me feel like I was choosing the best treatment plan for my active lifestyle and busy schedule. The appointment didn't feel rushed and Dr. Wang was polite, professional and friendly. His medical assistant Sarah was very kind and made me feel like I was in good hands.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My knee feels better than it has in years. I was in so much pain and Dr Glassner fully assessed my knees and got me up and running once again. No surgery, just a injection, that he was able to do that day and my healing process started right away. I am so grateful to how nice the staff was and Dr Glassner was wonderful. I actually had his father 30 years ago do my right knee and it is my "good" knee. Now my left is my other good knee. Thank you Thank you Thank you. Kathleen
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I have seen Dr. Michael Pollack for the past 5 months for an injury I had obtained when falling very hard on my right shoulder. I had no idea how bad it was until coming home from North Carolina (where I had my accident) and calling to get an appointment with Dr. Pollack. I had xrays taken and showed him the xrays I had obtained in NC. He had a discussion with me to explain that it was a serious injury. Dr. Pollact treated me with the utmost respect and went step by step on what we were going to do to put me back together again. He was so genuinely concerned, caring, and compassionate throughout the entire time during our first meeting, surgery, and recovery. I had surgery before the Christmas Holiday and I had an appointment after that to see him but he had someone call me and make an appointment before he went away to see how I was doing before he left for vacation. I am 65 years old and have never been treated this well by any Doctor or have had such an experience that I was really being taken care of by a professional experienced orthopedic surgeon who really wanted me to get well, and who truly cared. After the surgery my follow up appointments were just as important to Dr. Pollack making sure I was healing and any time I called his office (expecially during the Holidays when he was gone). I received phone calls back and my prescriptions were filled. Everyone was on board attending to my needs at home. The surgery and the people surrounding me that day and the day after were exceptional. Dr. Pollack assured me I will be fine going home and following all his instructions after putting my arm and shoulder back together again. During all my follow up visits I was always reassured things would get better and they did. Thank you Dr. Pollack and your team for treating me like a person and always with respect. Thank you for fixing me so I can continue to do every day things and things that I love to do. I willl forever be grateful to you and your staff!!! Patty Bloyd
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Wang reattached my right quad on December 22nd, some 10 weeks ago. He did a beautiful job of it. Despite it being Christmas he even called me on Christmas Eve to check on how I was doing. I am happy to say after just 6 weeks of PT I am almost back to normal and the scar is almost nonexistent. I would not hesitate to use him if ever the need should arise. John T Groendyke
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very professional staff appointment was on time. Dr Pollack explained everything so I could understand it.
Tracie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Gordon was amazing with my son! Came in for shoulder pain turned out to be a fractured 1st rib. He was very pleasant and spent a great amount of time with us explaining and showing us the fracture even after seeing a full schedule.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Wang ranks among the very best doctors I have encountered. He was recommended by my GP for a consult regarding knee ligament tears seen on an MRI (skiing accident). I'm 54, and went dreading that he would have bad news and propose surgery. After I spoke briefly with the nurse, he came in, said he already looked at the MRI and did an exam without any fuss. He took his time to listen to me and my concerns and questions, explained everything in detail and stated that he prefers the conservative approach in my case for now (PT, time, and no surgery). I am looking forward to the follow up in 6 weeks - if he DOES wind up suggesting surgery I have every confidence that he knows what he's doing, and what he suggests is for my best outcome.