MidJersey Orthooaedics expands it's partnership with Diamond Nation and it's regional sports medicine coverage

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

312 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nigel P.
Submitted 01/13/21
If you go past the credit card page you cannot get back to it and then you waste time at check in paying your copay. There should be a way to pay copay only if you went past the page
Lynne C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Prompt appointment. Informed me of what was happening. Answered questions. Successful diagnosis and treatment of problem. Quick follow up on results of MRI.
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/11/21
Kevin` R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Chang is very competent and very kind. Surgery on my finger went very well. The office staff is very nice and helpful.
Hailey F.
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Change made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/10/21
I made the appointment with Dr Decker because I had hurt my wrist. The reception area was welcoming and efficient. The doctor apt was thorough and xrays taken quickly. Very Good.
Alban A.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Milone clearly explained the situation while going through the x-rays. I appreciate that he answered all questions completely and described why the treatment plan was required.
P E.
Submitted 01/10/21
Thank you Dr. Areson You took care of me.... with all my pain. Your professional manner was very calming.. and you were spot on!
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/09/21
I thought I was going for pain relief but found out it was just to check my back. They were nice and very organized.
Samary G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good
Shawn E.
Submitted 01/09/21
My visit to MidJersey Orthopedics was a very peasant experience. The staff was extremely professional and organized. Dr. Decker took time to explain my treatment options and confirm that I was comfortable with the path. I would highly recommend Dr. Decker and MidJersey Orthopedics.
Keith J.
Submitted 01/09/21
The staff were very professional and pleasant. It was an informative visit and my concerns were allayed. I would recommend the practice to my own family. I give an A+.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Had an excellent experience! Had a painful foot, I was seen in a timely manner, x-rays taken and I had a stress fracture. I received a boot which I wore for 3 weeks and I'm fine now. Dr. Bleary was very kind and explained everything. I would highly recommend him.
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience. Dr. Bleazy took time with us and explained everything clearly and thoroughly.
Howard T.
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome doctor very caring. Very professional
Scott R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very knowledgeable
Heather P.
Submitted 01/09/21
The doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. Wasn’t a long wait and the registration and checkout process was easy. Highly recommend!
Jim H.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a very satisfactory appointment and would recommend Dr Wang to friends
James N.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was experiencing pain in my shoulder and neck area along with nightly numbness to both my arms when sleeping. I saw Dr. Caruso on a Wednesday in January. Dr. Caruso ordered an x-ray and gave me an immediate diagnosis and recommended an injection at the front of my shoulder. Within 2 days and great relief, the pain and numbness were gone. Dr, Caruso contacted me the Saturday after my appointment to check on my condition. Absolutely amazing results and relief. I can not thank Dr. Caruso and his staff at Mid Jersey Orthopedics enough. I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Orthopedics to anyone who is seeking orthopedic medical care. Thank you Dr. Caruso and your staff. James N.
Jim P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Quickly found my problem. Explained how it could be cured, and a local Dr that could take care of it.