Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

303 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samary G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good
Shawn E.
Submitted 01/09/21
My visit to MidJersey Orthopedics was a very peasant experience. The staff was extremely professional and organized. Dr. Decker took time to explain my treatment options and confirm that I was comfortable with the path. I would highly recommend Dr. Decker and MidJersey Orthopedics.
Keith J.
Submitted 01/09/21
The staff were very professional and pleasant. It was an informative visit and my concerns were allayed. I would recommend the practice to my own family. I give an A+.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Had an excellent experience! Had a painful foot, I was seen in a timely manner, x-rays taken and I had a stress fracture. I received a boot which I wore for 3 weeks and I'm fine now. Dr. Bleary was very kind and explained everything. I would highly recommend him.
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience. Dr. Bleazy took time with us and explained everything clearly and thoroughly.
Howard T.
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome doctor very caring. Very professional
Scott R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very knowledgeable
Heather P.
Submitted 01/09/21
The doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. Wasn’t a long wait and the registration and checkout process was easy. Highly recommend!
Jim H.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a very satisfactory appointment and would recommend Dr Wang to friends
James N.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was experiencing pain in my shoulder and neck area along with nightly numbness to both my arms when sleeping. I saw Dr. Caruso on a Wednesday in January. Dr. Caruso ordered an x-ray and gave me an immediate diagnosis and recommended an injection at the front of my shoulder. Within 2 days and great relief, the pain and numbness were gone. Dr, Caruso contacted me the Saturday after my appointment to check on my condition. Absolutely amazing results and relief. I can not thank Dr. Caruso and his staff at Mid Jersey Orthopedics enough. I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Orthopedics to anyone who is seeking orthopedic medical care. Thank you Dr. Caruso and your staff. James N.
Jim P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Quickly found my problem. Explained how it could be cured, and a local Dr that could take care of it.
Art A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Proper diagnosis and course of treatment, prompt follow up, condition on the way to mending.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Appointment on time, staff friendly, had a very pleasant meeting with Dr Viradia. He explained the results of the MRI in an easy to understand manner. Highly recommend
Susan M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Decker was prompt and professional. I was really impressed with how comfortable he made me feel and I had his undivided attention! He explained things so well and made sure I understood my options. Have me his number and extension should I have questions. I would highly recommend Dr Decker!
Ernest R. S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I went to have my knees checked for the pain I was having. Dr. Saint John had xrays taken and explained there was wear and some arthritis in my knees. He gave me injections in both knees and explained that the steroid was good to a point and I should return for the hyaluronic acid injections. I returned for my next appointment and got the next injections. The doctor was very pleasant and listened to my concerns. I will use Dr. Saint John again.
Pauline M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent. Wonderful. Very professional and very friendly. Took very good care of me.
Kate P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Viradia listens and explains well. I appreciate that about him.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Decker and his staff were so professional and caring. Dr. Decker explained to me what my procedure entailed and spent time with me concerning any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering hand surgery.
Marybeth K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone at Mid Jersey Orthopedics is so kind, competent and very helpful. Dr. Bleazey was a joy to visit, always very pleasant and professional. He performed a bunionectomy and I had fabulous results. He took his time to explain everything about the surgery and recovery process. I highly recommend this practice.
John P.
Submitted 12/02/20
3rd time for surgery with Dr Decker. Its a good thing