Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice and honest great bedside manners.
Norman A.
Submitted 03/26/20
I had a good experience
Joe P.
Submitted 03/26/20
This Dr walks on water! He is amazing!!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Glassner was punctual, helpful & full of info about my osteoarthritis condition. Recommended a gel injection for next visit.
Erica W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. More and his intern were kind, thorough and educated me on the diagnosis of my shoulder injury.
Arlene M.
Submitted 03/26/20
My appointment was handled with very little wait time. Xrays were taken and appropriate action was taken.
Willlam M.
Submitted 03/26/20
My back is slightly bothering me. The pain comes and goes. But manageable.
Julie K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Pandya is personable and wants to do what’s best for his patients.
William G.
Submitted 03/26/20
The operation went very well and my foot is healing as expected.
Elaine C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Viradia is a wonderful doctor. He has been treating me for migraines since 2013. I have been headache free all thanks to dr. Viradia. He’s kind, caring, and very knowledgeable in his specialty. You can see all his awards and achievements on display in his office as proof of his excellence in his field. Under his care, I have my life back and finally feel normal again. I am very grateful. Thank you!!
Joe S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. More has been great in treating, fixing and helping me deal with my age related orthopedic maladies. He performed my bilateral knee replacements on 12/11/2017 and they have been great ! ! !
Gary L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Pollack is hands down one of the best doctors I’ve had. He is smart, compassionate and he listens to you. I am so happy he was there when I needed surgery on my knee.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent experience with the Doctor and all other medical staff. I was seen very quickly and everyone I encountered was friendly, caring and informative.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/26/20
My visit to your practice exceeded all expectations. Thank you for your amazing care.
Laura A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Happy to be without constant pain now after cortisone shot.
James And M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very professional
Michele B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I was so glad when Dr. St. John decided to give me the gel shots for my knees. They feel so much better. Everyone in the office and Dr. St. John make me feel so cared for and I appreciate that so much. Thank You
Mark S.
Submitted 03/25/20
,
Kelly H.
Submitted 03/25/20
From scheduling thru check out was prompt, friendly, and professional. Dr Pollack was reassuring, informative, and able to treat my knee at that visit. He provided me with guidance/info for possible future treatment. Phone number is in my contacts
John B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent doctor and staff who care about their patients and are friendly and on time .