Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I was experiencing pain in my shoulder and neck area along with nightly numbness to both my arms when sleeping. I saw Dr. Caruso on a Wednesday in January. Dr. Caruso ordered an x-ray and gave me an immediate diagnosis and recommended an injection at the front of my shoulder. Within 2 days and great relief, the pain and numbness were gone. Dr, Caruso contacted me the Saturday after my appointment to check on my condition. Absolutely amazing results and relief. I can not thank Dr. Caruso and his staff at Mid Jersey Orthopedics enough. I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Orthopedics to anyone who is seeking orthopedic medical care. Thank you Dr. Caruso and your staff. James N.
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Quickly found my problem. Explained how it could be cured, and a local Dr that could take care of it.
Art A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Proper diagnosis and course of treatment, prompt follow up, condition on the way to mending.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Appointment on time, staff friendly, had a very pleasant meeting with Dr Viradia. He explained the results of the MRI in an easy to understand manner. Highly recommend
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Decker was prompt and professional. I was really impressed with how comfortable he made me feel and I had his undivided attention! He explained things so well and made sure I understood my options. Have me his number and extension should I have questions. I would highly recommend Dr Decker!
Ernest R. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I went to have my knees checked for the pain I was having. Dr. Saint John had xrays taken and explained there was wear and some arthritis in my knees. He gave me injections in both knees and explained that the steroid was good to a point and I should return for the hyaluronic acid injections. I returned for my next appointment and got the next injections. The doctor was very pleasant and listened to my concerns. I will use Dr. Saint John again.
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent. Wonderful. Very professional and very friendly. Took very good care of me.
Kate P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Viradia listens and explains well. I appreciate that about him.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Decker and his staff were so professional and caring. Dr. Decker explained to me what my procedure entailed and spent time with me concerning any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering hand surgery.
Marybeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone at Mid Jersey Orthopedics is so kind, competent and very helpful. Dr. Bleazey was a joy to visit, always very pleasant and professional. He performed a bunionectomy and I had fabulous results. He took his time to explain everything about the surgery and recovery process. I highly recommend this practice.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
3rd time for surgery with Dr Decker. Its a good thing
Kirsten V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I'll preface this by saying that any doctor I've seen at Mid Jersey Ortho has given incredible care and genuinely listens to their patients concerns. Dr. Basra, Dr. Pandya, Dr. Decker (the doctors I’ve seen) are all very good at what they do. BUT the scheduling and wait time for Mid Jersey is unacceptable from my experience. I have had it take 3 days JUST to schedule an appointment. Why is there a waiting service for scheduling? If you are taking more than 2 hours to get back to a patient to talk about scheduling an appointment than you probably need to improve your scheduling services! Why does the appointment reminder system only work some of the time? Additionally, this is at least the 4th time I've had an appointment where I haven't been seen until 55-90 minutes after my scheduled appointment time! I get that things come up, but leaving patients in an exam room for 30+ minutes with no idea if things are running behind or not is simply unacceptable. If things are running behind drastically, it would be great if someone could let the patient know, rather than having them wait indefinitely in an exam room. It’s within reason that unexpected circumstances cause time delays, but it is exacerbated by the preexisting systematic scheduling issues that MidJersey Ortho has. A patient’s time is just as valuable as the time of those who work at the practice.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Fantastic Doctor. He did my right knee on July 28 and my left knee on October 27; both were knee replacements. I am extremely happy with his office visits and surgery and highly recommend him for anyone considering knee replacements. Off ice visits before surgery he throughly answered all my questions and made me feel completely ready for surgery. Highly recommend rate a 10+ out of 10!
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Pollack was able to put my arm back together after I broke and shattered it. His office staff was friendly and always answered my questions.
Antonio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very happy with service, people facilities and most of all Doctor Decker did a wonderful job with both surgeries I had
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Decker and his team are off the charts exceptional professionals at what they do.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good, on time, explained condition well
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Decker is very personable and loves his profession.
Art C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Decker is simply "AWESOME". I had carpal tunnel surgery and everything went precisely as planned. Dr. Decker is an excellent surgeon and, more importantly, a wonderful human being with a caring bedside manner. I feel truly blessed having Dr. Decker take care of me!
Deven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Experience was excellent .. I, as Devens mom was at ease and comfortable with everything.. everyone was wonderful and explained step by step what was happening and what would happen .. the facility was clean and perfect !