MidJersey Orthooaedics expands it's partnership with Diamond Nation and it's regional sports medicine coverage

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

312 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Art A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Proper diagnosis and course of treatment, prompt follow up, condition on the way to mending.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Appointment on time, staff friendly, had a very pleasant meeting with Dr Viradia. He explained the results of the MRI in an easy to understand manner. Highly recommend
Susan M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Decker was prompt and professional. I was really impressed with how comfortable he made me feel and I had his undivided attention! He explained things so well and made sure I understood my options. Have me his number and extension should I have questions. I would highly recommend Dr Decker!
Ernest R. S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I went to have my knees checked for the pain I was having. Dr. Saint John had xrays taken and explained there was wear and some arthritis in my knees. He gave me injections in both knees and explained that the steroid was good to a point and I should return for the hyaluronic acid injections. I returned for my next appointment and got the next injections. The doctor was very pleasant and listened to my concerns. I will use Dr. Saint John again.
Pauline M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent. Wonderful. Very professional and very friendly. Took very good care of me.
Kate P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Viradia listens and explains well. I appreciate that about him.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Decker and his staff were so professional and caring. Dr. Decker explained to me what my procedure entailed and spent time with me concerning any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering hand surgery.
Marybeth K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone at Mid Jersey Orthopedics is so kind, competent and very helpful. Dr. Bleazey was a joy to visit, always very pleasant and professional. He performed a bunionectomy and I had fabulous results. He took his time to explain everything about the surgery and recovery process. I highly recommend this practice.
John P.
Submitted 12/02/20
3rd time for surgery with Dr Decker. Its a good thing
Kirsten V.
Submitted 12/02/20
I'll preface this by saying that any doctor I've seen at Mid Jersey Ortho has given incredible care and genuinely listens to their patients concerns. Dr. Basra, Dr. Pandya, Dr. Decker (the doctors I’ve seen) are all very good at what they do. BUT the scheduling and wait time for Mid Jersey is unacceptable from my experience. I have had it take 3 days JUST to schedule an appointment. Why is there a waiting service for scheduling? If you are taking more than 2 hours to get back to a patient to talk about scheduling an appointment than you probably need to improve your scheduling services! Why does the appointment reminder system only work some of the time? Additionally, this is at least the 4th time I've had an appointment where I haven't been seen until 55-90 minutes after my scheduled appointment time! I get that things come up, but leaving patients in an exam room for 30+ minutes with no idea if things are running behind or not is simply unacceptable. If things are running behind drastically, it would be great if someone could let the patient know, rather than having them wait indefinitely in an exam room. It’s within reason that unexpected circumstances cause time delays, but it is exacerbated by the preexisting systematic scheduling issues that MidJersey Ortho has. A patient’s time is just as valuable as the time of those who work at the practice.
Gary M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fantastic Doctor. He did my right knee on July 28 and my left knee on October 27; both were knee replacements. I am extremely happy with his office visits and surgery and highly recommend him for anyone considering knee replacements. Off ice visits before surgery he throughly answered all my questions and made me feel completely ready for surgery. Highly recommend rate a 10+ out of 10!
Jim M.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Pollack was able to put my arm back together after I broke and shattered it. His office staff was friendly and always answered my questions.
Antonio G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very happy with service, people facilities and most of all Doctor Decker did a wonderful job with both surgeries I had
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Decker and his team are off the charts exceptional professionals at what they do.
John C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good, on time, explained condition well
Dale R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Decker is very personable and loves his profession.
Art C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Decker is simply "AWESOME". I had carpal tunnel surgery and everything went precisely as planned. Dr. Decker is an excellent surgeon and, more importantly, a wonderful human being with a caring bedside manner. I feel truly blessed having Dr. Decker take care of me!
Deven P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Experience was excellent .. I, as Devens mom was at ease and comfortable with everything.. everyone was wonderful and explained step by step what was happening and what would happen .. the facility was clean and perfect !
Lillie L.
Submitted 11/01/20
My experience was very nice. Dr. Decker is informative and knowledgeable. He is sympathetic and understanding.
Saishree R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had been referred to Dr. Change by his colleague due to Persistent pain in my left hand even after a surgery to cure it. Dr. Chang took time to study my case, provide detailed explanation of my surgery and then performed the surgery. Just a s he had said, in about 4-5 months post surgery my hand is back to normal and I am pain free after almost 2 years. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang to anyone with similar issues.