Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

303 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten V.
Submitted 12/02/20
I'll preface this by saying that any doctor I've seen at Mid Jersey Ortho has given incredible care and genuinely listens to their patients concerns. Dr. Basra, Dr. Pandya, Dr. Decker (the doctors I’ve seen) are all very good at what they do. BUT the scheduling and wait time for Mid Jersey is unacceptable from my experience. I have had it take 3 days JUST to schedule an appointment. Why is there a waiting service for scheduling? If you are taking more than 2 hours to get back to a patient to talk about scheduling an appointment than you probably need to improve your scheduling services! Why does the appointment reminder system only work some of the time? Additionally, this is at least the 4th time I've had an appointment where I haven't been seen until 55-90 minutes after my scheduled appointment time! I get that things come up, but leaving patients in an exam room for 30+ minutes with no idea if things are running behind or not is simply unacceptable. If things are running behind drastically, it would be great if someone could let the patient know, rather than having them wait indefinitely in an exam room. It’s within reason that unexpected circumstances cause time delays, but it is exacerbated by the preexisting systematic scheduling issues that MidJersey Ortho has. A patient’s time is just as valuable as the time of those who work at the practice.
Gary M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fantastic Doctor. He did my right knee on July 28 and my left knee on October 27; both were knee replacements. I am extremely happy with his office visits and surgery and highly recommend him for anyone considering knee replacements. Off ice visits before surgery he throughly answered all my questions and made me feel completely ready for surgery. Highly recommend rate a 10+ out of 10!
Jim M.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Pollack was able to put my arm back together after I broke and shattered it. His office staff was friendly and always answered my questions.
Antonio G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very happy with service, people facilities and most of all Doctor Decker did a wonderful job with both surgeries I had
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Decker and his team are off the charts exceptional professionals at what they do.
John C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good, on time, explained condition well
Dale R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Decker is very personable and loves his profession.
Art C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Decker is simply "AWESOME". I had carpal tunnel surgery and everything went precisely as planned. Dr. Decker is an excellent surgeon and, more importantly, a wonderful human being with a caring bedside manner. I feel truly blessed having Dr. Decker take care of me!
Deven P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Experience was excellent .. I, as Devens mom was at ease and comfortable with everything.. everyone was wonderful and explained step by step what was happening and what would happen .. the facility was clean and perfect !
Lillie L.
Submitted 11/01/20
My experience was very nice. Dr. Decker is informative and knowledgeable. He is sympathetic and understanding.
Saishree R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had been referred to Dr. Change by his colleague due to Persistent pain in my left hand even after a surgery to cure it. Dr. Chang took time to study my case, provide detailed explanation of my surgery and then performed the surgery. Just a s he had said, in about 4-5 months post surgery my hand is back to normal and I am pain free after almost 2 years. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang to anyone with similar issues.
Alan P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Pollack and his staff have been amazing, very personable and makes sure I understand what’s happening every step of the way! Appreciate you all very much, Thank You!!
Javier M.
Submitted 10/21/20
We have seen Dr. Pollack multiple times. He has seen my son for several injuries during football season and has operated on both of my knees. An ACL repair on my right knee and a meniscus clean up on my left knee. Great work, great Doctor.
Donna D.
Submitted 10/18/20
Despite being a very busy office, the intake process was well organized and quick. Dr. Wang took time to understand my description of symptoms/pain and was able to pinpoint my issue within moments of the exam. He very patiently gave me a full description of what was causing my knee pain and how to best treat. The entire staff was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Wang and this office.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was very satisfied with the service and care that I received.
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Wang did an excellent job with my hip surgery. He spoke kindly with myself and my daughter, explained what was needed in a patient and kind way. I had a special need and he honored my request. Two weeks out from my surgery and I’m doing very well. Thank you Dr. Wang
Natalie P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr.Decker is so thorough in the examine. He explains everytwill a gentle bedside manner. Walks you through the care that is needed. Was very happy with surgery and care. Would definitely recommend him to other potential patients!!
D.T. S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Overall excellent experience.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Satisfactory. Cortizone injection provided relief. Looking forward to next appointment.
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Another excellent appointment with Dr. Viradia. The wait time was minimal and I felt very safe in the office despite COVID conditions. He took his time explaining things and worked around his schedule to fit in my next appointment before the holidays. I am so pleased.