Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Basra took the time to explain clearly the structural cause of my pain and detail all treatment options, so that I felt comfortable making an informed choice. I would highly recommend him.
Jim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Having surgery to repair a broken leg/hip is not the "great experience" part. Before surgery, hospital staff assured me that I was in good hands with Dr. Pollack. Personally, he inspired trust and optimism. And now 13 days post-surgery, my leg/hip seems to be doing well. I have every reason to believe that Dr. Pollack did a great job.
Harry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
My first appointment to see Dr. Pollack for a torn bicep was on a Thursday and I had the surgery on Friday . all went well . It has now been about 13 weeks and I have almost full function and through out the post surgery and recovery there was very little pain. All appointments were very factual and to the point and I now have confidence in using my arm again .
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very user friendly.
Jennifer W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Nice staff
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent service
JASON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great Dr ,great staff , fast and efficient
Kandy F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Wait time was way too long both in the public waiting area full of patients and in the exam room. Once the doc arrived things moved expeditiously and care was good.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
The office staff was diligent about making sure I was seen quickly and efficiently. Dr. Pollack was kind and helpful!
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
wonderful. from the er dr to the emergency surgery it's been fabulous
Lindsey I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Decker was really great. He really took the time to listen to my experiences, provide a solid treatment and backup plan, and explain what could be going on so that I could understand. He answered all of my questions and concerns and had a very caring and calming demeanor. Everyone I encountered on the staff were very kind and helpful as well. I left the appointment feeling much better. Highly recommend.
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
great knowledgeable doctor!
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
At my initial visit with Dr. Decker, he wasted no time in listening to my concerns. Upon completing his examination, in a calm, yet direct manor, gave his diagnosis and recommended treatment plan. Dr. Decker went on to explained the process and what to expect if having surgery. His manor of providing information put me at ease. This helped me with being comfortable and confident with my decision to undergo bi-later carpal tunnel surgery. Choosing to have both hands done at the same time, for me was best. Recovery is recovery. Doing it once, highly preferred. I found the practice environment welcoming and genuinely caring. It will be my pleasure to recommend Dr. Decker and refer patients. Thank you.
Cheris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Great
Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Exceptional bed manners!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Love Dr. Glassner ! He always takes my pain away and he is always so pleasant to speak with. Excellent surgeon, also !!!!!!
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
GREAT, RESPECTFULL, and PROFESSIONAL
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I had an appointment with Dr. Salam after 5 months of severe back/leg pain to resolve it. We decided on a procedure to try.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr, Pollack was very informative to something I never experienced before (shot in knee). He also has a very pleasant disposition.