Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Chang listened to me and really helped me get help for my tennis elbow and pinched nerve. I am happy to say that, a week later, I am wearing a wrist support, had a cortisone shot, am on a NSAID and working with therapists at Kessler to get this under control, thanks to the advice of Dr. Chang!!!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have been seeing Dr. Salam for pain management for years and it is always a good experience. In addition to be and excellent doctor, she is caring and attentive. As far as I am concerned, she set's the bar.
Ed I.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gordon and his staff thoroughly explained my partial knee replacement, had me climbing stairs the next day, even took extra care to minimize the scar on my knee.
Audrey A.
Submitted 03/12/20
As usual the doctor and staff were tops. Very interested and concerned with my case.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very happy
Eleanor I.
Submitted 03/12/20
On time, caring and professional.
Lore D.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have been using Dr. St. John for a number of years as has my spouse. We find him to be caring, compassionate and understanding. He listens to your situation thoroughly before deciding what action to take. His bedside manner is incredible. We are extremely satisfied with the medical care he has given us and will continue to utilize his expertise!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 03/12/20
trim toenails and callouses, excellent job
Leo D.
Submitted 03/12/20
My first visit with Dr. Viradia was excellent. Very thorough with his analysis.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Outstanding. Dr Viradia heard my questions and concerns and answered each one. Dr Viradia treats me as if I am his only patient. Thank you
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Reset my wrist perfect
David F.
Submitted 03/12/20
I had a shoulder problem the night before flying to England, Dr Decker found time to see me at 7:45 am the morning of my flight! He was amazingly caring and supportive, reassuring me that I was OK to fly. A truly phenomenal doctor.
Philip L.
Submitted 03/12/20
The scope of my knee has produced excellent results. I AM VERY HAPPY!
Marjorie R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Salam is professional, caring and knowledgable. Only problem is in getting an appointment in a reasonable time. Once you are successful, you have her full attention and concern about your health issues
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience
Joanne B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Shot in my knee
Keith M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Visited this physician for neck pain. Prescribing medication for me was provided without complaint. Requiring physical therapy before proceeding with investigation was not up to par to the injury at hand, resulting in a further delay of proper treatment and having me sustain debilitating pain indefinitely. The examination did not correctly evaluate the extent of the injury or cause of pain. The cause was falsely underestimated. I had to seek evaluation elsewhere.
Tim N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Dipak was highly skilled and professional. Most importantly, my tooth was fixed without little pain!
Eleanor R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Moore was great
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/12/20
I had a good visit. Had shoulder surgery. Its coming along slowly but its feeling better.