Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

299 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Exceptional bed manners!
Donna H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Love Dr. Glassner ! He always takes my pain away and he is always so pleasant to speak with. Excellent surgeon, also !!!!!!
Jose S.
Submitted 04/12/20
GREAT, RESPECTFULL, and PROFESSIONAL
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had an appointment with Dr. Salam after 5 months of severe back/leg pain to resolve it. We decided on a procedure to try.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr, Pollack was very informative to something I never experienced before (shot in knee). He also has a very pleasant disposition.
Justin D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Quick and very knowledgeable about helping me with my ingrown toenail
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Viradia really listened to me. He made me feel like I wasn't crazy. He took my concerns seriously. We are finally getting to the bottom of my issues. He is the best. The staff was also friendly and comforting. This office is a pleasure!
J MICHELLE B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Carmela M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent service. I was greatly concerned about getting infected by virus but I saw a worker clean everything with Lysol and spray the chairs down also. Thank you for caring for the well-being of your patients.
Irma F.
Submitted 03/30/20
My experience with Dr. Salam is always a good one.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. More and Heather were very compassionate and thought this was the best course of action for my knee at my age. I am a very active person and want to stay that way for the foreseeable next few decades. They we’re in total agreement!
Mary Sue K.
Submitted 03/30/20
The doctor did a tele visit with me and was able to call earlier than the appointed time. I appreciate his prompt service.
FRED J.
Submitted 03/30/20
You have shed some light on my back issues. through the recommendation of Dr. Bleasley and my daughter Nicole , I am looking forward on getting the much needed relief as soon as I am out of quarantine. THANK YOU, BE SAFE
FRED J.
Submitted 03/30/20
THANK YOU DR. BLEAZEY FOR A THOROUGH EXAM. YOU DID MORE FOR ME IN ONE VISIT THEN THE VETERANS HOSPITAL AND A LOCAL PHYSICIAN.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very efficient,all staff very nice.Dr.Salam is excellent
Tara D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very professional and listened to me completely.
Jeff H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Was very patient to answer questions and explain treatment options
Lorraine F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very positive
Rosa V.
Submitted 03/28/20
Good atencion and professional
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Collalto fully explained the procedure to me.