Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla B.
Submitted 03/16/20
The best doctor and the best care I could ever ask for
Sonja W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great and thorough care.
Corrin V.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very compassionate and doesn't stop trying to find a solution!
Maria B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Good experience
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Follow up appt after injections for SI joint. 100% improvement and pain relief.
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Went for recheck on knee replacement. The appointment went well.
Heidi L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very friendly and helpful
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Satisfactory
Helen L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very good experience meeting Dr. Decker for the first time.....his diagnosis and treatment plan were thoroughly and patiently explained.
Gail V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Honest and right to the point. Even though I continued to question the need for surgery he proved my need
John G.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very user friendly!!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent manner, smooth procedure with lots of genuine follow up
Denise A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Gordon is great very through and very nice
Crystal R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Was 15 minutes behind but way better then other times I am there. The people checking you in don’t tell you how far behind the doctors are.
Ruth C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything went well. No complaints.
Janet H.
Submitted 03/13/20
I always have a great visit with Dr. Glassner, he always informs me of all I need to know.
Heidi L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everyone is very friendly
Miranda C.
Submitted 03/13/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Glassner! I'm so grateful and blessed that he did my double knee replacements this past July 2019. I'm pain free and am back doing my TaeKwonDo and Jazzercise! Overall happy with all doctors at Mid Jersey Orthopedics. My husband and sons all have been or are patients and final results are great!
Michael S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Gordon and his team are excellent! They are practical, honest and empathetic! I drive over an hour to continue care with him as I nurse a meniscus tear and severe arthritis in my knees.
Mariann B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I really like Dr. Basra. He has successfully helped me with two unrelated issues. Would recommend him for sure!