MidJersey Orthooaedics expands it's partnership with Diamond Nation and it's regional sports medicine coverage

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

312 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a good experience.
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very clean and organized even though it was busy.
Diane C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Pollack and staff from entry to exit were kind, respectful and professional. All my questions answered and I feel like a million bucks!! Wait time was okay. I don't ever expect immediacy at appointments these days.
Maureen J.
Submitted 07/18/20
They took me right in and doctor Glassner is the best!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Pollack did surgery on my knee for my MCL. The results were better than I could have hoped for, it no longer feels like it’s buckling or popping out of place. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and explains everything in a clear and concise way. I would recommend him to anyone I know who ever needs an orthopedic doctor.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Pollack is the best orthopedic surgeon. First visit to the point of what needed to be done to my shoulder.. Operated on my left shoulder 10 days ago feels good but still sore.. The office staff is out of this world best staff I have ever dealt with.. They have always have gotten back to me asap (that day) when i left a message or had a problem.. Also one of his staff went up and beyond on a Friday late afternoon and called me back on his personal time to make sure I got a call back.. I would refer anyone to this doctor and office... Fantastic surgeon and totally awesome staff... Thank you again for giving me my left shoulder back now I can enjoy this summer a bit... Sincere thanks...
Gavin F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Our appointment was in time and Dr Pollack is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Sophia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great experience from requesting the appt online through seeing the doctor, getting X-rays and durable medical equipment. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional, and the appointment ran on time. Kudos to MidJersey Ortho for such a wonderful and caring staff!
Dean R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Bleazey was very concerned with my situation and discussed multiple options for treatment both aggressive and moderate and explained the benefits of each.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Basra’s personal attention to my foot issue along with his accurate diagnosis of the issue I was experiencing made all the difference. He’s knowledgeable, and relatable, patient. He even called me after surgery to be sure I was ok. Great doctor!!
John V.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr st john and all of his staff from scheduling ,to surgery and post OP were all terrific.Everyone was friendly,helpful and professional.It was a very positive experience.thanks to all.john
Robert D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent diagnostician. Cares about his patients
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Explained the where and why of the problem clearly with my options for resolution.
FRED B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr. Decker. Nice guy and great at what he does!
Roberta M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Pandya was extremely thorough and thoughtful.
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been to MidJersey Orthopaedics many times over the years for myself and family members and we have consistently experienced nothing but the best. Everyone is so professional, courteous and very well qualified.
Helen B.
Submitted 06/16/20
The scheduling assistant worked quickly in securing an early appointment. We waited about over an hour to check vitals. And a bit longer to see doctor in the afternoon. Overall though a very nice experience and the staff (and doctor) were very friendly and Compassionate.
Travis P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Confusing check in Dr Decker was great!! Overall very happy!!
Victoria B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Basra took the time to explain clearly the structural cause of my pain and detail all treatment options, so that I felt comfortable making an informed choice. I would highly recommend him.
Jim K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Having surgery to repair a broken leg/hip is not the "great experience" part. Before surgery, hospital staff assured me that I was in good hands with Dr. Pollack. Personally, he inspired trust and optimism. And now 13 days post-surgery, my leg/hip seems to be doing well. I have every reason to believe that Dr. Pollack did a great job.