Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

303 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Basra’s personal attention to my foot issue along with his accurate diagnosis of the issue I was experiencing made all the difference. He’s knowledgeable, and relatable, patient. He even called me after surgery to be sure I was ok. Great doctor!!
John V.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr st john and all of his staff from scheduling ,to surgery and post OP were all terrific.Everyone was friendly,helpful and professional.It was a very positive experience.thanks to all.john
Robert D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent diagnostician. Cares about his patients
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Explained the where and why of the problem clearly with my options for resolution.
FRED B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr. Decker. Nice guy and great at what he does!
Roberta M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Pandya was extremely thorough and thoughtful.
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been to MidJersey Orthopaedics many times over the years for myself and family members and we have consistently experienced nothing but the best. Everyone is so professional, courteous and very well qualified.
Helen B.
Submitted 06/16/20
The scheduling assistant worked quickly in securing an early appointment. We waited about over an hour to check vitals. And a bit longer to see doctor in the afternoon. Overall though a very nice experience and the staff (and doctor) were very friendly and Compassionate.
Travis P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Confusing check in Dr Decker was great!! Overall very happy!!
Victoria B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Basra took the time to explain clearly the structural cause of my pain and detail all treatment options, so that I felt comfortable making an informed choice. I would highly recommend him.
Jim K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Having surgery to repair a broken leg/hip is not the "great experience" part. Before surgery, hospital staff assured me that I was in good hands with Dr. Pollack. Personally, he inspired trust and optimism. And now 13 days post-surgery, my leg/hip seems to be doing well. I have every reason to believe that Dr. Pollack did a great job.
Harry G.
Submitted 06/05/20
My first appointment to see Dr. Pollack for a torn bicep was on a Thursday and I had the surgery on Friday . all went well . It has now been about 13 weeks and I have almost full function and through out the post surgery and recovery there was very little pain. All appointments were very factual and to the point and I now have confidence in using my arm again .
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very user friendly.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Nice staff
Janet A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent service
JASON H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great Dr ,great staff , fast and efficient
Kandy F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wait time was way too long both in the public waiting area full of patients and in the exam room. Once the doc arrived things moved expeditiously and care was good.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/18/20
The office staff was diligent about making sure I was seen quickly and efficiently. Dr. Pollack was kind and helpful!
Helen F.
Submitted 05/15/20
wonderful. from the er dr to the emergency surgery it's been fabulous