Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

299 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Decker is a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/06/20
I had a procedure done . I have to say the care was amazing. Dr.Salam really listens to her patients and has very good communication she's caring and her staff was amazing also. I felt very comfortable in there care thank you all for what you do.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/03/20
Fantastic ability to always be reassuring. Very upbeat. Great surgeon.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr.More and his staff did excellent job on repairing my shoulder. I feel as if I am at 85-90% and 100 is around the corner. I am basically pain free after 6 plus months of sleepiness nights. My many question were always answered , and in professional manner. Thank you Dr. More and staff.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff is always friendly and I incredibly helpful. It’s a pleasure to come in and i always leave happy
Donna L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I am so grateful that such a compassionate and knowledgeable orthopedic physician is available locally.
Marla S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had broken my arm during an unfortunate accident with a recycling bin. Dr Moore performed an ORIF procedure due to shattered bone. I am happy to now state that 18 months later, I have a functional arm! The quality of care and compassion I received from Dr More and staff was truly excellent. Thank you.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough. My broken bone healed well with his care and guidance.
Gerard M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Good.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Nice people
Denise B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr More and his staff make every effort to make you feel comfortable, informed and know how valuable all of our time is. Once you meet with the team, you know you are in good hands. Although I've moved out of state, I knew as soon as my knee needed replacement, there was no other team I would want. I've seen Dr. More and his team for my knee and even a bunion removal. Who knew they could take care of bunions but amazing job and I'm so glad I had that surgery. Look out new knee here I come! I would recommend Dr. More and the entire team to anyone who needs an orthopedic!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Milone was very attentive and provided a good evaluation and follow up.
Darren M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. More answered all of my questions, and did an excellent job of following up after my initial visit.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr More and staff were very professional. Thoroughly explained everything. Could not ask for better care.
Vicki S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional and friendly
Alicia D.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was a very positive experience. Dr. Pollack was great. The surgery went very well and I am so happy with the results. I only wish I had the surgery sooner.
John P.
Submitted 09/02/20
I was flattered by Dr. Pollack's assurance that I was properly dealing with right knee discomfort, resulting in a dramatic reduction in pain.
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Got left hip injection (didn’t work & still in a TON of pain but Doctors were great
Jean H.
Submitted 08/13/20
From the moment I arrived, the staff was very professional and the appointment ran very smoothly. First visit with this practice and I was extremely impressed.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had Surgery Performed by Dr. Decker on both my hands and I would have to say that it was the best experience medically I've ever had he made me feel comfortable, secure, and really listened to all the questions I had, I hope I don't ever need surgery or medical treatment on my hands ever again but if I ever did i would only go with Dr. Decker . Thank you guys so much