Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
My experience was very nice. Dr. Decker is informative and knowledgeable. He is sympathetic and understanding.
Saishree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I had been referred to Dr. Change by his colleague due to Persistent pain in my left hand even after a surgery to cure it. Dr. Chang took time to study my case, provide detailed explanation of my surgery and then performed the surgery. Just a s he had said, in about 4-5 months post surgery my hand is back to normal and I am pain free after almost 2 years. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang to anyone with similar issues.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Pollack and his staff have been amazing, very personable and makes sure I understand what’s happening every step of the way! Appreciate you all very much, Thank You!!
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
We have seen Dr. Pollack multiple times. He has seen my son for several injuries during football season and has operated on both of my knees. An ACL repair on my right knee and a meniscus clean up on my left knee. Great work, great Doctor.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Despite being a very busy office, the intake process was well organized and quick. Dr. Wang took time to understand my description of symptoms/pain and was able to pinpoint my issue within moments of the exam. He very patiently gave me a full description of what was causing my knee pain and how to best treat. The entire staff was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Wang and this office.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I was very satisfied with the service and care that I received.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Wang did an excellent job with my hip surgery. He spoke kindly with myself and my daughter, explained what was needed in a patient and kind way. I had a special need and he honored my request. Two weeks out from my surgery and I’m doing very well. Thank you Dr. Wang
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr.Decker is so thorough in the examine. He explains everytwill a gentle bedside manner. Walks you through the care that is needed. Was very happy with surgery and care. Would definitely recommend him to other potential patients!!
D.T. S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Overall excellent experience.
Richard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Satisfactory. Cortizone injection provided relief. Looking forward to next appointment.
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Another excellent appointment with Dr. Viradia. The wait time was minimal and I felt very safe in the office despite COVID conditions. He took his time explaining things and worked around his schedule to fit in my next appointment before the holidays. I am so pleased.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Great experience. Polite and friendly. Dr Pollack. Very professional and personable. Well done
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Chang took his time to thoroughly explain my problem and how he would like to treat it
Lucas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Very caring and made phone call follow-ups.
Jo Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Very calming and answered all questions in an easy to understand manner.
Amy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Decker is a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I had a procedure done . I have to say the care was amazing. Dr.Salam really listens to her patients and has very good communication she's caring and her staff was amazing also. I felt very comfortable in there care thank you all for what you do.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Fantastic ability to always be reassuring. Very upbeat. Great surgeon.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr.More and his staff did excellent job on repairing my shoulder. I feel as if I am at 85-90% and 100 is around the corner. I am basically pain free after 6 plus months of sleepiness nights. My many question were always answered , and in professional manner. Thank you Dr. More and staff.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff is always friendly and I incredibly helpful. It’s a pleasure to come in and i always leave happy