Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vaughn B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Gordon is a true craftsman with a scalpel. My hip replacement surgeries where an unexpected pleasant experience. They were not pain free but with physical therapy and follow up visits I had a complete recovery. After surgery my quality of life has improved markedly, I don't waddle when I walk anymore. For anyone considering this procedure I would recommend Dr. Gordon for consideration.
Jim S.
Submitted 03/25/20
I received excellent treatment from Dr. Bleazey. He accurately assessed my injury, and provided useful treatment options.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Fluid drain on right knee and anti-inflammatory injection. Knee is much better - still occasional sharp pain & cap clicking. but can now walk.
Karen N.
Submitted 03/25/20
I don’t know where to begin about Dr.Pandya. I saw him a few times for some issues I was having and have been completely happy and satisfied during my visits. He is caring, understanding and listens and never rushes you out. He has truly been a pleasure in the midst of my issues and just what I needed in a doctor. Thank you ever so much Dr. Pandya!!!! Don’t ever change who you are and the way you treat and care for your patients. This girl appreciates and thanks you more than you know. God Bless You! You rock! Peace and Blessings!!
Kenn P.
Submitted 03/25/20
On time. Attentive. Clear instructions.
Joyce J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Pollack face-timed me and showed me my MRI- we had a good conversation as if I was in the office! Great under our current circumstances.
William C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Tremendous dedication, safety and efficiency provided by the staff during the COVID-19 crisis
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr More was wonderful! The shots he put in my knees took all the pain away!
Scott M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent
Gary M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very knowledgeable and great Dr/patient relationship! Extremely impressed after seeing previous Orthopedic Dr’s. Highly recommend!
Maria T.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Glassner is very caring doctor, who takes extra time with his patients. Will recommend to anyone, who's looking for a good doctor.
Kirk H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Good visit
Maralon J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very excellent.Friendly, easy conversation.Caring.
Linda T.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Pollock's friendly demeanor puts me at ease. He listens to me then explains my options. I have always been more than satisfied with the treatments I've had.
Ida S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. More and Lita Brown PA-C are the dynamic duo. I enjoy my visits since I know I will receive nothing but the most professional care and advice from two gentle souls.
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/25/20
My experiences always exceeded expectations. I’ve never been so at ease putting my life into the hands of my physician. Dr Viradia always provides answers of any concerns and provides the time.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Practical well thought treatment plan!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Pollack is always so happy and takes the time to go over any questions/concerns you may have. Doesn't make you feel like he is running to the next patient while he is with you. Would highly recommend him for his skills as a doctor and his "bedside manner".
Jenny S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Pleasant staff! Very helpful!
Joan H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always professional, asks if I have any questions, nurses great, friendly.