Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Confusing office to find. Staff polite, especially the young man who took my information and then to x-ray. Dr. More explained things and was very helpful. Confusing place to find my car when leaving. Directions given when making appointment, need some improvement plus maybe better signs.
Nigel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
If you go past the credit card page you cannot get back to it and then you waste time at check in paying your copay. There should be a way to pay copay only if you went past the page
Lynne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Prompt appointment. Informed me of what was happening. Answered questions. Successful diagnosis and treatment of problem. Quick follow up on results of MRI.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Kevin` R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Chang is very competent and very kind. Surgery on my finger went very well. The office staff is very nice and helpful.
Hailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Change made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
I made the appointment with Dr Decker because I had hurt my wrist. The reception area was welcoming and efficient. The doctor apt was thorough and xrays taken quickly. Very Good.
Alban A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Milone clearly explained the situation while going through the x-rays. I appreciate that he answered all questions completely and described why the treatment plan was required.
P E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Thank you Dr. Areson You took care of me.... with all my pain. Your professional manner was very calming.. and you were spot on!
Sharon M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
I thought I was going for pain relief but found out it was just to check my back. They were nice and very organized.
Samary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Good
Shawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
My visit to MidJersey Orthopedics was a very peasant experience. The staff was extremely professional and organized. Dr. Decker took time to explain my treatment options and confirm that I was comfortable with the path. I would highly recommend Dr. Decker and MidJersey Orthopedics.
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
The staff were very professional and pleasant. It was an informative visit and my concerns were allayed. I would recommend the practice to my own family. I give an A+.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Had an excellent experience! Had a painful foot, I was seen in a timely manner, x-rays taken and I had a stress fracture. I received a boot which I wore for 3 weeks and I'm fine now. Dr. Bleary was very kind and explained everything. I would highly recommend him.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience. Dr. Bleazy took time with us and explained everything clearly and thoroughly.
Howard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome doctor very caring. Very professional
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Very knowledgeable
Heather P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
The doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. Wasn’t a long wait and the registration and checkout process was easy. Highly recommend!
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a very satisfactory appointment and would recommend Dr Wang to friends
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I was experiencing pain in my shoulder and neck area along with nightly numbness to both my arms when sleeping. I saw Dr. Caruso on a Wednesday in January. Dr. Caruso ordered an x-ray and gave me an immediate diagnosis and recommended an injection at the front of my shoulder. Within 2 days and great relief, the pain and numbness were gone. Dr, Caruso contacted me the Saturday after my appointment to check on my condition. Absolutely amazing results and relief. I can not thank Dr. Caruso and his staff at Mid Jersey Orthopedics enough. I would highly recommend Mid Jersey Orthopedics to anyone who is seeking orthopedic medical care. Thank you Dr. Caruso and your staff. James N.