Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

190 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great doctor , took care of my problem and I fell better.
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/11/20
as always very professional. little wait time very friendly
Lillian B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleased with the attention I received, the expertise of the doctor and the facility as well.
James M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great explanation of symptoms
Terry M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Was very good. Follow up visit to check my progress and made recommendations which I am implementing.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional
Sue S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I like Dr. St. John. Knows his stuff and is a very nice guy.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Panda was very thorough and compassionate. He explained things to me in a clear way. I was very pleased
Joan S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone at Huntetdon Orthopedic is very helpful and nice to their patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Pollack is a terrific doctor who I highly recommend when having knee issues.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Glassner. He takes the time needed with the all medical procedures and gives a detailed explanations of his diagnosis. The Best!!!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very caring and thorough. Takes the time needed during appointments to establish a medical plan for the diagnosis.
Arthur B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I don’t remember anything about day of surgery but recovering quickly, after care has been great
John D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Moore is very good
Pat B.
Submitted 03/11/20
One of the few at h.m.c. That Knows his job!!
James H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Should've seen him first back in septembet and not pollack. My foot would've healed instead of being a non union to this date. Basra gets an A+. Pollack an F-.
Nicole G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Clean facility friendly staff radiology was a pleasure. dr. C was through will c him again
Linda B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleased with Dr. Gordon. He is very pleasant and answered all my questions. He went out of his way to follow up with me pre and post surgery. Highly recommend him.
Djuandi S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was first diagnosed by Dr. Robert More with early-stage osteoarthritis of both knees about 16 years ago. Normal progression of the disease occurred, and when the pain was no longer tolerable & greatly impacted my daily routine, I decided to undergo bilateral total knee replacement in Feb. 2019. Throughout the entire process pre-op & post-op, Dr. More & his Team did an outstanding job with my patient education & expectations. The surgery was successful and I was fully weight-bearing & walking unaided on the 13th day after surgery. Physical Therapy only improved my recovery. Dr. More adopts a collaborative approach with his patients. He sought my feedback, including ensuring my understanding of risks & rewards involved. He also reviewed as to what I can contribute to the long-term success of my implants. I highly recommend prospective patients to consider Dr. More. You will receive a fair & honest assessment.
William D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Pandya gave me very good professional treatment. He is respectful and gives good customer service and has provided to me a high level of treatment for my medical problem.