Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
He actually listens to what you have to say.
Sal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Salam was very professional. She listened to my concerns . I left my appointment feeling confident that with her help I may finally have relief from some of my pain.
Donna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
It is always good
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice and honest great bedside manners.
Norman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
I had a good experience
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
This Dr walks on water! He is amazing!!!
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Glassner was punctual, helpful & full of info about my osteoarthritis condition. Recommended a gel injection for next visit.
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. More and his intern were kind, thorough and educated me on the diagnosis of my shoulder injury.
Arlene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
My appointment was handled with very little wait time. Xrays were taken and appropriate action was taken.
Willlam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
My back is slightly bothering me. The pain comes and goes. But manageable.
Julie K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Pandya is personable and wants to do what’s best for his patients.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
The operation went very well and my foot is healing as expected.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Viradia is a wonderful doctor. He has been treating me for migraines since 2013. I have been headache free all thanks to dr. Viradia. He’s kind, caring, and very knowledgeable in his specialty. You can see all his awards and achievements on display in his office as proof of his excellence in his field. Under his care, I have my life back and finally feel normal again. I am very grateful. Thank you!!
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. More has been great in treating, fixing and helping me deal with my age related orthopedic maladies. He performed my bilateral knee replacements on 12/11/2017 and they have been great ! ! !
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Pollack is hands down one of the best doctors I’ve had. He is smart, compassionate and he listens to you. I am so happy he was there when I needed surgery on my knee.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent experience with the Doctor and all other medical staff. I was seen very quickly and everyone I encountered was friendly, caring and informative.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
My visit to your practice exceeded all expectations. Thank you for your amazing care.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Happy to be without constant pain now after cortisone shot.
James And M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Very professional
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
I was so glad when Dr. St. John decided to give me the gel shots for my knees. They feel so much better. Everyone in the office and Dr. St. John make me feel so cared for and I appreciate that so much. Thank You