Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Spine located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrystalynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Bleazey is great! He gave me a definitive answer whereas before I was getting possibilities. The staff at this location are helpful and quick. All around the beat orthopedic I have been to, would definitely recommend this group and location.
Tom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
friendly and competent
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Couldn't be better!
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Glassner is an outstanding and extremely caring surgeon. I feel very fortunate to be his patient as I am confident that Dr Glassner is truly one in a million. The staff is also caring and very competent
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Great doctor , took care of my problem and I fell better.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
as always very professional. little wait time very friendly
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleased with the attention I received, the expertise of the doctor and the facility as well.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Great explanation of symptoms
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Was very good. Follow up visit to check my progress and made recommendations which I am implementing.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I like Dr. St. John. Knows his stuff and is a very nice guy.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Panda was very thorough and compassionate. He explained things to me in a clear way. I was very pleased
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone at Huntetdon Orthopedic is very helpful and nice to their patients.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Pollack is a terrific doctor who I highly recommend when having knee issues.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Glassner. He takes the time needed with the all medical procedures and gives a detailed explanations of his diagnosis. The Best!!!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very caring and thorough. Takes the time needed during appointments to establish a medical plan for the diagnosis.
Arthur B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I don’t remember anything about day of surgery but recovering quickly, after care has been great
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Moore is very good
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
One of the few at h.m.c. That Knows his job!!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Should've seen him first back in septembet and not pollack. My foot would've healed instead of being a non union to this date. Basra gets an A+. Pollack an F-.