Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

299 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very caring and thorough. Takes the time needed during appointments to establish a medical plan for the diagnosis.
Arthur B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I don’t remember anything about day of surgery but recovering quickly, after care has been great
John D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Moore is very good
Pat B.
Submitted 03/11/20
One of the few at h.m.c. That Knows his job!!
James H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Should've seen him first back in septembet and not pollack. My foot would've healed instead of being a non union to this date. Basra gets an A+. Pollack an F-.
Nicole G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Clean facility friendly staff radiology was a pleasure. dr. C was through will c him again
Linda B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleased with Dr. Gordon. He is very pleasant and answered all my questions. He went out of his way to follow up with me pre and post surgery. Highly recommend him.
Djuandi S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was first diagnosed by Dr. Robert More with early-stage osteoarthritis of both knees about 16 years ago. Normal progression of the disease occurred, and when the pain was no longer tolerable & greatly impacted my daily routine, I decided to undergo bilateral total knee replacement in Feb. 2019. Throughout the entire process pre-op & post-op, Dr. More & his Team did an outstanding job with my patient education & expectations. The surgery was successful and I was fully weight-bearing & walking unaided on the 13th day after surgery. Physical Therapy only improved my recovery. Dr. More adopts a collaborative approach with his patients. He sought my feedback, including ensuring my understanding of risks & rewards involved. He also reviewed as to what I can contribute to the long-term success of my implants. I highly recommend prospective patients to consider Dr. More. You will receive a fair & honest assessment.
William D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Pandya gave me very good professional treatment. He is respectful and gives good customer service and has provided to me a high level of treatment for my medical problem.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Chang and his staff were very concerned with my problem. I was given an injection which relieved my pain and was referred to PT.
Bruce A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. More’s experience and expertise has been invaluable regarding my choices of alternatives and timing, and the healing process. I am very appreciative of his talent.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Pleasant!!!
Lance H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent!!
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very efficient. Did not wait long to get called back and was treated and done timely.
John P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thanks for everything!
Laurene S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Injection Fine
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Viradia is one of the most kindest, and knowledgeable doctors, that I have ever been to. He has such an awesome bedside manner. He totally put my mind at ease. I’m so glad to have him in charge of my neurological healthcare needs.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great care! Happy with my treatment plan! Thanks!
Mindy G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. More is truly focused, attentive and professional at all times. I appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns and I'm thankful for his expertise in all that he does to help me remain upbeat and healthy.