Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
MidJersey Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedics

MidJersey Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine, Spine & Neurology located in Flemington, NJ, Bridgewater, NJ & Washington, NJ

299 total reviews

MidJersey Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MidJersey Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Decker ordered x-rays of both hands in various positions. He said both hands exhibited signs of carpal tunnel syndrome. He ordered EMG testing for both hands. He said he could do surgery to repair the damage, depending on the EMG. He explained what could be causing the problems.
Richard A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Salam is GREAT. The only problem was with her office. They did not return 3 of my phone calls regarding an upcoming procedure. Samantha was the only person who returned my calls. If it wasn't for her, I would have had no information.
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Salam is very pleasant to deal with! I am confident after being treated by her recently that she has the skills, knowledge and experience in the latest procedures and equipment to help me!! The office staff has been very nice in helping with my insurance claim!! That all you can really ask for at any time.
Sheryl O.
Submitted 03/11/20
friendly staff, very efficient set up. so grateful
William M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everything went perfectly to setup my knee surgery. Great experience.
Chrystalynn S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Bleazey is great! He gave me a definitive answer whereas before I was getting possibilities. The staff at this location are helpful and quick. All around the beat orthopedic I have been to, would definitely recommend this group and location.
Tom R.
Submitted 03/11/20
friendly and competent
Gary G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Couldn't be better!
Therese S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Glassner is an outstanding and extremely caring surgeon. I feel very fortunate to be his patient as I am confident that Dr Glassner is truly one in a million. The staff is also caring and very competent
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great doctor , took care of my problem and I fell better.
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/11/20
as always very professional. little wait time very friendly
Lillian B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleased with the attention I received, the expertise of the doctor and the facility as well.
James M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great explanation of symptoms
Terry M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Was very good. Follow up visit to check my progress and made recommendations which I am implementing.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional
Sue S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I like Dr. St. John. Knows his stuff and is a very nice guy.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Panda was very thorough and compassionate. He explained things to me in a clear way. I was very pleased
Joan S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone at Huntetdon Orthopedic is very helpful and nice to their patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Pollack is a terrific doctor who I highly recommend when having knee issues.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Glassner. He takes the time needed with the all medical procedures and gives a detailed explanations of his diagnosis. The Best!!!!